Overview


Course Offering


Faculty



“The mission of St. James Catholic School is to teach children to know, love and serve God through worship, study and service to others.”

-St. James’ Mission Statement

OVERVIEW

Our goals and objectives are as follows:

  • Encourage participation in the sacramental life of the church.
  • Instill respect and reverence for life.
  • Motivate students to develop to their fullest academic potential.
  • Develop respect for self, others, and property.
  • Develop a working partnership between home and school.
  • Instill in students a commitment to peace, justice and service.
  • Promote religious vocations.

COURSE OFFERING

At St. James we offer:

Grades: Pre K-3 to 8th Grade

  • Reading
  • Math
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spelling
  • Language Arts
  • Soccer
  • Basketball
  • Rosary Club
  • Green Team
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Art
  • Spanish
  • Music
  • Drama
  • Physical Education
  • Computers
  • Religion

Overview


Course Offering


Faculty



“The mission of St. James Catholic School is to teach children to know, love and serve God through worship, study and service to others.”

-St. James’ Mission Statement

OVERVIEW

Our goals and objectives are as follows:

  • Encourage participation in the sacramental life of the church.
  • Instill respect and reverence for life.
  • Motivate students to develop to their fullest academic potential.
  • Develop respect for self, others, and property.
  • Develop a working partnership between home and school.
  • Instill in students a commitment to peace, justice and service.
  • Promote religious vocations.

COURSE OFFERING

At St. James we offer:

Grades: Pre K-3 to 8th Grade

  • Reading
  • Math
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spelling
  • Language Arts
  • Soccer
  • Basketball
  • Rosary Club
  • Green Team
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Art
  • Spanish
  • Music
  • Drama
  • Physical Education
  • Computers
  • Religion

FACULTY

Rev. Bill H. Pruett

Rev. Bill H. Pruett

Pastor

Mrs. Alicia Vazquez

Mrs. Alicia Vazquez

Principal

avazquez@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Theresa Boeheiln

Mrs. Theresa Boeheiln

Pre-K3

tboehnlein@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Stephanie Gilroy

Mrs. Stephanie Gilroy

Pre-K4

sgilroy@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Estella Quinones

Mrs. Estella Quinones

Teacher Assistant

Ms. Bridget Graham

Ms. Bridget Graham

Kindergarten

bgraham@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Gayle Nixon

Mrs. Gayle Nixon

1st Grade

gnixon@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Kimberly Whaylen

Mrs. Kimberly Whaylen

2nd Grade/Vice Principal

kwhaylen@stjames-catholic.org

Ms. Krysty Copeland

Ms. Krysty Copeland

3rd Grade

kcopeland@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Tara Gower

Mrs. Tara Gower

4th Grade

tgower@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Toni Silva

Mrs. Toni Silva

5th Grade

tsilva@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Agatha Gasperoni

Mrs. Agatha Gasperoni

6, 7 ,8, Math and Social Studies

agasperoni@stjames-catholic.org

Ms. Miranda Schoech

Ms. Miranda Schoech

6, 7, 8, Theology and Science

mschoech@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Pearson

Mrs. Elizabeth Pearson

6, 7, 8, Literature and English

epearson@stjames-catholic.org

Mr. Ramon Garcia

Mr. Ramon Garcia

Art/P.E.

rgarcia@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Elaine Hargrove

Mrs. Elaine Hargrove

Library/Computer

ehargrove@stjames-catholic.org

Ms. Kristin Stang

Ms. Kristin Stang

Music/Drama

kstang@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Sophia Brannon

Mrs. Sophia Brannon

Spanish

sbrannon@stjames-catholic.org

Mrs. Patty Rios

Mrs. Patty Rios

Secretary

pattyrios@stjames-catholic.org

Ms. Theresa Bleecker

Ms. Theresa Bleecker

Guidance Counselor

tbleecker@stjames-catholic.org